Altrum Requalifies as One of Canada’s Best Managed Companies

March 9, 2017

Toronto, ON. March 9, 2017 – Altrum has requalified as one of Canada’s Best Managed Companies in 2017 for excellence in business performance. The Best Managed program recognizes companies with over $10 million in revenue demonstrating strategy, capability and commitment to achieve sustainable growth.

We are very happy and proud to have requalified as one of Canada’s Best Managed Companies in 2017.  Our entire team is committed to making Altrum a continuous success and this nomination for a second year by such a prestigious program is a recognition of our efforts to pursue that objective. – Louis-David Bourque, COO

Established in 1993, the Best Managed program is one of the country’s leading business awards programs recognizing companies that have implemented world-class business practices and created value in innovative ways. Applicants are evaluated by an independent judging panel on overall business performance, including leadership, strategy, core competencies, cross-functional collaboration throughout the organization, and talent.

I believe the achievement of “best managed” status is a direct reflection of our management team’s focus on the success of our employees, clients and investors. I am extremely proud of all employees who have contribute to our success, and make our culture enviable everywhere from the factory floors to the executive offices. What a great way to celebrate our 60th anniversary!  – Bernard Bolduc, CEO

About Canada’s
Best Managed Companies

Canada’s Best Managed Companies continues to be the mark of excellence for Canadian-owned and managed companies with revenues over $10 million. Every year since the launch of the program in 1993, hundreds of entrepreneurial companies have competed for this designation in a rigorous and independent process that evaluates their management skills and practices.

Press Releases
Altrum Appoints Louis-David Bourque as CEO
Press Releases
Altrum Cup
Press Releases
Altrum receives award for fostering continuous learning